IPL 2020 1st Match: Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai India – Who will win?

IPL 2020 1st Match: Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai India

Literally, after months of uncertainty, the wait is over for IPL 2020. Today on 19th September, the first match of IPL 2020 between CSK and MI will be played in Abu Dhabi at 7.30 IST. This is the 13th edition of the Indian Premier Leauge. Today will be a clash between three-times champion Chennai Super Kings and the defending champion Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians is has won Indian Premier Leauge four-time and is also the defending champion. This clash between CSK and MI is always an interesting thing to watch. They always have some tight matches, If you remember the last ball victory of MI in IPL 2019 from CSK. So, it will be great to watch these team playing against each other again.

Chennai Super Kings will be lead by Indian Former Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who has also announced his retirement for all forms of International Cricket. And the Mumbai Indians will be led by Rohit Sharma, the Indian Team opener and a successful IPL captain.

These two teams are one of the best teams in all the IPL seasons. And both the captains how to lead thier team to victory. Whereas the CSK team is consists of bit aged played but brings great depth and experience in the team. Their avg age of team is 31 years, that’s why they will be bit weak in Fielding side, but will be definetly strong in Batting and Bolwing Side.

Both the teams have great players and full of versitality. Both teams have equal oppurtunity to win to game and start their IPL 2020 campaign with a win.

IPL 2020 : Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team 2020 Full Squad:

1MS Dhoni  (C)IndiaWkt/Bat
2Ambati Rayudu IndiaBatsman
3KM Asif IndiaKM Asif
4Deepak Chahar IndiaBowler
5Dwayne BravoWest IndiesAllrounder
6Faf du PlessisSouth AfricaBatsman
7Imran TahirSouth AfricaBowler
8N Jagadeesan IndiaWkt/Bat
9Karan Sharma IndiaBowler
10Kedar Jadhav IndiaAllrounder
11Lungi NgidiSouth AfricaBowler
12Mitchell SantnerNew ZealandAllrounder
13Monu Kumar IndiaBowler
14Murali Vijay IndiBatsman
15Ravindra Jadeja IndiaAllrounder
16Ruturaj Gaikwad IndiaWkt/Bat
17Shane WatsonAustraliaBatsman
18Shardul Thakur IndiaBowler
19Sam CurranEnglandAllrounder
20Piyush Chawla IndiaBowler
21Josh HazlewoodAustraliaBowler
22R Sai Kishor IndiaBowler
IPL 2020 : Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team 2020 Full Squad:

1Rohit Sharma (C)IndiaBatsman
2Sherfane RutherfordWest IndiesBatsman
3Suryakumar YadavIndiaBatsman
4Anmolpreet SinghIndiaBatsman
5Chris LynnAustraliaBatsman
6Saurabh TiwaryIndiaBatsman
7Ishan KishanIndiaWkt/Bat
8Quinton de KockSouth AfricaWkt/Bat
9Aditya TareIndiaWkt/Bat
10Hardik PandyaIndiaAllrounder
11Kieron PollardWest IndiesAllrounder
12Krunal PandyaIndiaAllrounder
13Anukul RoyIndiaAllrounder
14Dhawal KulkarniIndiaBowler
15Jaspreet BumrahIndiaBowler
16Rahul ChaharIndiaBowler
17Trent BoultNew ZealandBowler
18Mohsin KhanIndiaBowler
19Prince Balwant Rai SinghIndiaBowler
20Digvijay DeshmukhIndiaBowler
21Jayant YadavIndiaBowler
22Nathan Coulter-NileAustraliaBowler
23James PattinsonAustraliaBowler

If you enjoyed this post, I’d be very grateful if you’d help it spread by emailing it to a friend or sharing it on Twitter or Facebook. What kinds of content would you like to see more on this blog? Thank you!